Contact Our Dover-Foxcroft Office

Thank you for your interest in A.E. Robinson Oil Company. For more information on the products and services we offer, please contact our Dover-Foxcroft office via phone or email, and we'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Address
1020 West Main Street
Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426

Telephone
207-564-8131
1-800-640-8131

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday from 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday from 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Employment Opportunities

Dover-Foxcroft Staff

 
James (Jim) Robinson - President/CEO/Owner

James (Jim) Robinson
President / CEO / Owner
jrobinson@aerobinson.com

Jamie Robinson - Operations Manager

Jamie Robinson
Operations Manager
jrobinsonjr@aerobinson.com

 

Customer Service

Mike Grinnell - Office Manager

Mike Grinnell
Office Manager
mgrinnell@aerobinson.com

Deleene Bishop - Customer Service Rep

Deleene Bishop
Customer Service Rep
dbishop@aerobinson.com

Brittany Cupero - Customer Service Rep

Brittany Cupero
Customer Service Rep
bcupero@aerobinson.com

Sales Team

Billy Robinson - Sales / Installation Manager

Billy Robinson
Sales / Installation Manager
brobinson@aerobinson.com

Mark Robinson - Service / Sales Division Manager

Mark Robinson
Service / Sales Division Manager
mrobinson@aerobinson.com

Eben Waugh - Sales Representative

Eben Waugh
Sales Representative
ewaugh@aerobinson.com

Other Staff

Robin Hartford - Credit Coordinator

Robin Hartford
Credit Coordinator
rhartford@aerobinson.com

John Dow - Purchasing Manager

John Dow
Purchasing Manager
jdow@aerobinson.com

Norm Campbell - Service Dispatch

Norm Campbell
Service Dispatch
ncampbell@aerobinson.com

 
Jason Lang - Delivery Dispatch

Jason Lang
Delivery Dispatch
jlang@aerobinson.com